A publication of Brunico Communications Ltd

Contact

Toronto
Tel(416) 408.2300
Fax(416) 408.0870
Western Canada
Jessamyn Nunez
Tel1.888.278.6426 ext. 335

Playback
Published by Brunico Communications Ltd.
Suite 500, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO (1-888-278-6426)
Fax: 416-408-0870


Editorial
Editor
Brendan Christie
brendan@playback.brunico.com
Senior Staff Writer
Marise Strauss
marise@playback.brunico.com
Staff Writer
Emily Claire Afan
emily@playback.brunico.com

Corporate
President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com
VP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com
VP and Chief Information Officer
Omri Tintpulver
otintpulver@brunico.com

Advertising Sales
Account Manager
Jessamyn Nunez
jessamyn@playback.brunico.com
Marketing & Publishing Coordinator
Sarah Pugsley
spugsley@brunico.com

Last modified 8/5/2010

Advertising

© 1986-2017 Brunico Communications Ltd.

® Playback is a registered trademark of Brunico Communications Ltd. Use of this website is subject to Terms of Use. View our Privacy Policy.

Close
Match:
By DATE:  TO  
In these publications: